Two bad Tuesday’s.  After an intense Monday  night two weeks ago with married cross dresser where there was a real connection;  he acted like he loved me, talked as if could get back together and even talked about children which I so badly want. Yes I was scared on the Tuesday, that it would all go wrong but also felt a bit of a buzz. But then he called to say he could not do it. I was heartbroken again. I was picking self up then last Tuesday my company that I have, worked at for 11 years announced they want to make me redundant.

But I’m surviving, despite what life I should throwing at me. Perhaps this time will be a real positive turning point in my life! I’m certainly going to work to make life good!

 

Leave a Reply

