Last anti anxiety pill taken.

IMG_8495.JPG

I have put on weight since being on them but,  that could tie into going through two breakups whilst  taking them. Definitely in last couple of months since last break up there has been edible treats. Which has not been helped by spraining ankle 6 weeks ago and having to limit walking.

Now without tablets, I do not have that excuse. So many clothes do not fit and I look like I have pregnancy bump from the side, so the time had come to start sorting it out. I have booked a personal trainer for 2 months. In a couple of weeks time, I’m starting weekly 2 week sessions with a personal trainer.

I think without the anti anxiety tablets it will be important to get some exercise endorphins. Losing weight will make me feel, better about self.

 

Leave a Reply

